Clear Vite Diet

The goal with the Clear Vite program is to help the body heal itself naturally.  We want to help educate you on how to live a new and improved lifestyle.  Following the protocols properly will help you feel healthier, have more energy, lose weight and improve your overall bodily function.

Clear Vite is a nutritional product and a cleansing (detoxification) program.  Certain nutritional factors play extremely important roles in the proper functioning of the cellular cleansing processes.  The body’s natural detoxifying ability will deteriorate if these nutrients are lacking or are found to e deficient at the cellular level.  In addition, certain botanical and botanical extracts have been shown to strengthen the cells and maximize the processes that are involved in detoxification reactions.  Clear Vite is designed to provide the necessary nutritional compounds and the botanical extracts that have been recognized to be pivotal in the body’s natural abilities to neutralize and expel toxins.

Clear Vite is an excellent source of very high quality vitamins, minerals, and numerous nutritional factors.  The protein source is derived from rice, which generates a superior quality hypoallergenic (having little likelihood of causing an allergic response) protein.  In addition, it provides other lipotropic (promoting the breakdown and utilization of fat) nutrients, herbal compounds that stimulate formation of bile, bile secretion and elimination, and numerous nutritional co-factors and botanical extracts that support detoxification reactions. 

Clear Vite:  Foods To Eat and Foods To Avoid

Foods To Eat

Foods To Avoid

Fresh fruits and vegetables. Vegetables to avoid:  Tomatoes, Corn.
Peas, beans (navy, white, red kidney, etc) – make sure they are gluten free. Lectins: peanuts, beans, soy, potatoes, tomatoes, eggplant, peppers, peanut oil, soy oil, etc. Almonds are okay in whole form.
Meats: mainly fish (except shellfish), and moderate amounts of chicken and turkey. Meats: beef, pork, cold cuts, hotdogs, bacon, canned meat, sausage, shellfish.
Gluten free grains: rice, millet, quinoa, buckwheat, or tapioca. Gluten containing grains/cereals like wheat, oats, rye, barley.
Use mainly olive oil and flaxseed oil in moderation. Gluten containing compounds:  processed salad dressings, ketchup, soy sauce, bbq sauce, condiments, modified food starch, etc.
Other: Herbal teas, olives, olive oil, chickpeas, dark chocolate, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds and sesame seeds. Dairy: milk, whey, eggs, cheeses, creams, mayo, etc.
  Soy:  soy milk, soy sauce, soy protein, etc.
  Alcohol:  beer, wine, sake, cognac, liqueurs, etc.
  Other:  Coffee, processed foods, canned foods.